• SIGMA BULL
  • Posts
  • You are entering... THE BANANA ZONE!!! - May 2024 (#20)

You are entering... THE BANANA ZONE!!! - May 2024 (#20)

SCREW meme stocks… do THIS instead!

You are entering... THE BANANA ZONE!!! - May 2024 (#20)

What up dear reader!? Your dude Brent took a quick break from watching cat videos and saw that MEME stocks are definitely back. I’ve had a few people ask me my thoughts on MEME stocks and… don’t worry, I have some! Brace yourselves!

Motivation

MEME stocks and Flat Earth Theory have a lot in common, namely both were created by a group of idiots… and get entirely too much attention on Reddit.

Money

TLDR; SCREW MEME stocks, buy crypto instead! MEME stocks are dying companies while crypto is the future and is about to go BANANAS.

So if you haven’t heard, MEME stock are back baby! Stocks like Gamestop and AMC have gained and lost double digits and more in a matter of days! If you don’t know what I’m talking about allow me to explain…

Back during the pandemic, people who were stuck at home bored and flush with cash from stimmy checks decided to do some degenerate stock trading online. Charismatic stock pumping maniacs like 'Roaring Kitty’ started coordinating large buys of stocks that were on their last legs like AMC and Gamestop. As a result their prices started going THROUGH THE ROOF!

Of course the party didn’t last, it never does. As I mentioned, these were companies on their way out anyway. So of course most people lost A LOT of money. And after the fun was done people were left holding companies worth next to nothing that have a bleak future. Many of these companies even issued more shares during this time, taking the value of existing owners shares down further.

So lets say YOU are one of these people intrigued by this MEME stock resurgence? Why? Because YOU want to make some quick CASH!!! And that makes YOU want to try your hand at this legal form of degenerate gambling!

DON’T! I have a better idea…

It’s simple, buy crypto! I’m talking about the top few cryptoassets ONLY. The gains are enough in solid plays like Bitcoin, Ethereum, and Solana that you DON’T NEED to go buy some fly by night pump and dump scheme. That’s exactly what I’m doing with my portfolio. Plus, crypto is the future ya’ll. When people like Larry Fink of BLACKROCK are preaching its virtues the debate is over.

I’ve been analyzing and trading cryptoassets for over a decade and it’s my opinion we are entering THE BANANA ZONE. What’s that mean? I think over the next 6 months to a year crypto is about go BANANAS like it does every few years. So IF your risk profile is built for it (and your dead inside like me) consider buying a couple solid top cryptoassets if you haven’t already. NO MEME COINS PLEASE!!! The crypto BANANA ZONE only comes once every few years. As Raoul Pal, who coined the term ‘Banana Zone’ says… This is a gift. Don’t F it up.

FINAL MEMES

WARNING: Below button reveals an offensive meme that is intended for you ONLY if you are a horrible person.

That’s all folks!

RATE TODAY'S NEWSLETTER

What'd you think of today's edition?

Login or Subscribe to participate in polls.

Have a question? Reply on this email!

Copyright (C) 2024 Ann Royal Advisors All rights reserved.
The information contained on this Newsletter and any resources available for download through this newsletter are not intended as, and shall not be understood or construed as, financial advice. I am not an attorney, CPA, or financial advisor, nor am I holding myself out to be, and the information contained on this newsletter is not a substitute for financial advice from a professional who is aware of the facts and circumstances of your individual situation.

Question? Comment? Concern? Email me here:
[email protected]

Reply

or to participate.